Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Wed 26 February KS2 Cross Country at Hose
Sat 29 February Cross Country County Championships
Wed 11 March Year 4 Vale Choral Festival, Belvoir Priory Academy, 7.00pm
Fri 13 March Year 2 SATs Meeting, after assembly
Fri 3 April Years 3 to 6 Boys Football, Asfordby Hill
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Mon 24 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 26 August Start of Term - School opens
Mon 31 August Bank Holiday Monday
19 to 23 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Fri 26 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 12 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Fri 9 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.