Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 27 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 28 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 29 August Start of Term - School opens
Fri 11 October Break up for Half Term
14 to 18 October Half Term
Mon 21 October School Re-opens
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.