Diary and Term Dates

Here are the important dates for this current term:

Summer Term 2017
Wed 28 June Vale Sports Day
Thu 29 June EYFS Induction Visit 3 and Parents Meeting
Mon 3 July Year 6 Leavers' Trip
Tue 4 July Year 6 Kings/KGGS Induction
Wed 5 July Whole School Trip (tbc)
Thu 6 July Year 6 Belvoir High School Induction (and Friday)
Fri 7 July EYFS Induction Visit 4 and Lunch
Wed 12 July Summer Festival, 5.00 to 7.00pm
Thu 13 July Leavers' Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 14 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Thu 24 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 25 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 28 August (Bank Holiday Monday - School closed to pupils)
Tue 29 August Start of Term - School opens
16 to 20 October Half Term
Wed 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
12 to 16 February Half Term
Fri 23 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 9 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 13 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Content and Images © 2008-, Redmile C of E Primary School.
Web Site designed and maintained by Arrowscape.