Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Wed 13 March Year 4 Vale Choir Rehearsal (11.00am to 3.00pm) and Performance, 7.00pm
Fri 15 March Wear something funny or red for Comic Relief
Tue 19 March Years 5/6 Tag Rugby, Belvoir High School
Sat 23 March Cross Country finals, Prestwold Hall
Tue 26 March Class 2 and 3 Beaumanor Hall Day
Mon 1 April Parents' Evening
Wed 3 April Parents' Evening
Fri 5 April Years 3 to 6 Football Tournament, Redmile
Wed 10 April Years 5/6 Quicksticks Hockey
Fri 12 April Easter Service, Church, 9.15am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 12 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 27 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 28 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 29 August Start of Term - School opens
14 to 18 October Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 10 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.